Français Anglais
Accueil Annuaire Plan du site
Home > Events
Seminars
#
Title
Room
Speaker
Begins
201.
445/PCRI-N
Xavier Tannier
Fri 20 December 2013 - 14h00
202.
2/DIG-Moulon
Grigori Fursin
Tue 17 December 2013 - 14h30
203.
475/PCRI-N
Andrei Zinovyev
Thu 05 December 2013 - 14h30
204.
465/PCRI-N
Professeur Janny Leung
Thu 05 December 2013 - 10h30
205.
465/PCRI-N
Grigori Fursin (séminaire ParSys)
Tue 19 November 2013 - 10h30
206.
465/PCRI-N
Professeur Manuel Bomze
Fri 08 November 2013 - 10h30
207.
465/PCRI-N
Peva Blanchard (séminaire ParSys)
Tue 05 November 2013 - 10h30
208.
475/PCRI-N
Antoine Deza
Thu 17 October 2013 - 14h00
209.
465/PCRI-N
Antoine Tran Tan (séminaire ParSys)
Tue 15 October 2013 - 10h30
210.
445/PCRI-N
Raphaël Bonaque
Fri 04 October 2013 - 15h00
211.
475/PCRI-N
Loïc Paulevé
Thu 03 October 2013 - 14h00
212.
455/PCRI-N
Stefano Ceri
Fri 27 September 2013 - 14h00
213.
475/PCRI-N
Adrien Rougny
Thu 26 September 2013 - 15h00
214.
455/PCRI-N
Noy Rotbart
Fri 20 September 2013 - 14h00
215.
445/PCRI-N
Soudip Roy Chowdhury
Fri 13 September 2013 - 13h45
216.
1/DIG-Moulon
Adrien Couëtoux
Tue 16 July 2013 - 14h30
217.
465/PCRI-N
Bryan Brancotte
Thu 20 June 2013 - 14h00
218.
445/PCRI-N
Govindarajan Ramaswamy
Thu 20 June 2013 - 10h00
219.
445/PCRI-N
Bernadette Charron-Bost
Tue 18 June 2013 - 10h00
220.
475/PCRI-N
Daria Iakovishina
Thu 13 June 2013 - 14h00
221.
1/DIG-Moulon
Florence d’Alché-Buc
Tue 04 June 2013 - 14h30
222.
455/PCRI-N
Rania Khefifi
Fri 24 May 2013 - 14h00
223.
465/PCRI-N
Rob Hierons, Brunel University,Uxbridge, UK
Thu 23 May 2013 - 14h00
224.
465/PCRI-N
Frederic Tuong, IRT SystemX
Thu 16 May 2013 - 15h30
225.
435/PCRI-N
Claude Tadonki
Thu 16 May 2013 - 14h00
Première page - Précédant - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - Suivant - Dernière page [Page 9 sur 31]